Contact Us

Contact us with any questions or for more information!

School of City & Regional Planning
College of Design
Georgia Institute of Technology
245 4th Street NW, Suite 204
Atlanta, GA 30332-0155
crp@design.gatech.edu
+1.404.894.2350 (voice)
+1.404.894.1628 (fax)
 

Graduate Student Admissions, Advising, and Graduation Clearance

Katrina Patton, Academic Advisor
katrina.patton@design.gatech.edu  
Phone: +1.404.894.2353
 

Job Openings & Internships

Zoe Kafkes
zoe.kafkes@design.gatech.edu
Phone: +1.404.894.2354
 

Co-op Employment, Contracts and Grants, Finance and Budget, and Human Resources

Sara Howard, Academic Program Manager
sara.howard@gatech.edu 
Phone: +1.404.894.2352 
 

School of City and Regional Planning Chairperson

Bruce Stiftel, Professor and Chair, School of City and Regional Planning
bruce.stfitel@design.gatech.edu 
Phone: +1.404.894.2350

Center for Spatial Planning Analytics and Visualization

Subhro Guhathakurta, Professor and Director
subhro.guha@design.gatech.edu  
Phone: +1.404.385.0900

Stephanie Merrick, Administrative Professional Senior
stephanie.merrick@design.gatech.edu 
Phone: +1.404.385.0900

Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Catherine Ross, Harry West Professor and Director
catherine.ross@design.gatech.edu  

Angelika Braig, Administrative Manager
angelika.braig@design.gatech.edu  
Phone: +1.404.385.5133